This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Preferences cookies

DPCM 3 December 2020 – Rules for entry into Italian territory from 4 December 2020 to 15 January 2021

Following the issuance of the Prime Ministerial Decree of 3 December 2020, which entered into force on 4 December 2020 and is valid until 15 January 2021, Italian nationals and foreigners who are present in India and Nepal and intending to go to Italy are invited to carefully read the rules governing the entry into Italian territory on the following page:


  • Tag:
  • N